Contact Us

Contact Pedersen Company

Contact Pedersen Company for your commercial or residential landscape contracting or management needs.

Pedersen Company
6N543 Route 25
Saint Charles, Illinois

Phone: (847) 488-0303
Fax: (847) 488-0966

 

 

Paul Pedersen PaulP@pedersencompany.com Owner
Christine Filipski ChristineF@pedersencompany.com Controller (Payroll & Accounting)
Rob Ebl Rob.Ebl@pedersencompany.com Sales and Estimating Manager
Mollie Mallet MollieM@pedersencompany.com Admin Assistant (General Office & Certificates of Insurance)
John Polly JohnP@pedersencompany.com Purchasing and Project Safety Manager
Jennifer Krupa Estimating@pedersencompany.com Estimating
Bob Bols BobB@pedersencompany.com Operations and Field Supervision